Interviews with your neighbours

From our Te Pae community show listen hear to in-depth interviews with other Paekakariki residents. This page is updated all the time. They are listed alphabetically by surname

Sn Adhyatma

Sunny Amey


Linda Andrews


Steve Evans

Sally Forman

John Girdlestone

Iain Gordon and Shona Jaunus

Toby Halls

Janet Holborrow

Paekakariki Community Board

Darcy Lunn

Jack McLeod

Lisa Malones

Deborah Lee Marlow

Joshu Mountjoy

Sunny Mulheron

Jan Nisbet

Rob Noon

Tim O’Leery


Jim and Caroline Parsons

John Perkins

Don Polly

Tina Pope

Eva Rawnsley

Carol Reihana


Susie Richardson Evett

Te Rangimarie

Sir John Trimmer

Alisha Tukas

Wineke Van’t Hoft

Jan Weststrate

Professor Tony Whincup

Anne Woodside

Silvia Zuur

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply