Te Pae

Your weekly community radio show with news, views, performances and interviews of Paekakariki. Community Notices at 7pm (1pm).
The Te Pae Production Team: Andy McKay, Shona Jaunas, Sylvia Bagnall, Russell Thomas, Justine Ward, Janet Holborrow, Mark Coote and Mark Amery.

To provide community notices or suggest content email us at [email protected]

Panel discussions, music performances, spoken word and neighbour of the week interviews are slowly being archived as a community archive under audio.

Sponsored by the Beach Road Deli